The Lost Trades are a trio of Wiltshire based singer songwriters (Jamie R Hawkins, Phil Cooper and Tamsin Quin) who, brought together by a mutual love of folk and roots music, have joined forces for a three part harmony, modern folk adventure.

Silent Noise of the Mind (Lockdown Version)

If you missed our recent live stream, here's a little taster of what we did. These three videos were recorded separately on our phones, then edited together so we could still make music together. We did 9 of these and presented them on a live stream, with us on a real time group chat in between songs.

Posted by The Lost Trades on Thursday, 26 March 2020

Subscribe to The Lost Trades's YouTube channel


Our Partners

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list

Folk fansArtistsMusic industry