ROSS GRANT

Lord Frog (trad) Young May Moon (trad) A collective of musicians from across the UK joining together to create this uplifting arrangement from the safety of their homes.

Fiddles:-

Ross Grant- http://www.inlaymusic.co.uk/

Bryony Griffith- https://www.facebook.com/EnglishFiddl…

Rosie Butler-Hall- https://www.facebook.com/EnglishFiddl…

Ben Potton- https://www.facebook.com/pg/jigfoot/a…

Martin Clarke- https://brownboots.bandcamp.com/

Patsy Reid- https://www.patsyreid.com/

Kat Ord- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3Kqx…

Lewis Wood- https://www.patreon.com/lewiswoodfoot…

Alex Patterson. – https://aldenpattersonanddashwood.ban…

Phoebe Rees- https://phoeberees.co.uk/

Maisie Greenwood- https://www.bandofburns.com/

Octave violin:-

Charlotte Goodwin- https://www.facebook.com/shrewsburyfo…

Cellos:-

Mike Nowland- https://www.signaturestrings.co.uk/ab…

Kayleigh Martin- http://malthousestringquartet.com/

Double Bass:-

James Lindsay. – https://breabach.bandcamp.com/

Whistles:-

Ross Ainslie- https://rossandali.bandcamp.com/

Mike Highfield- https://www.facebook.com/thephogues/

Ewan Cameron – https://encoremusicians.com/Dagda

Harmonica:-

Will Pound. – https://willpound.bandcamp.com/releases

Dobro:-

Noel Dashwood. – https://aldenpattersonanddashwood.ban…

Bazouki:-

Benji Kirkpatrick. – https://benjikirkpatrickandtheexcess….

Acoustic Guitar:-

Dan Bones- https://www.facebook.com/RelentlessCe…

Electric Guitar:-

Ben Trott- http://www.benjamintrott.co.uk/

Guitars and effects:-

James Porter- http://www.inlaymusic.co.uk/

Vocals:-

Ellie Gowers- https://elliegowers.bandcamp.com/

Christina Alden- https://aldenpattersonanddashwood.ban…

Rosie Hood- https://rosiehood.bandcamp.com/

Emily Eastwood- https://steelsongbirds.bandcamp.com/r…

Georgia Lewis- https://georgialewis.bandcamp.com/

Lucy Farrell- https://lucyfarrellmusic.com/

Louisa Davies Foley- https://www.facebook.com/notoriouschoir

Piano Accordion:-

Danny Pedler- http://www.gregrussellfolk.co.uk/fiel…

Andy Weeks- http://www.inlaymusic.co.uk/

Melodeon:-

Will Allen- https://brownboots.bandcamp.com/

Trombones:-

Patrick Kenny- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLJ2Y…

**Please explore and support the amazing projects of these wonderful musicians!!

Top

Our Partners

Join Our Mailing List

Join our mailing list


Folk fansArtistsMusic industry

Close