More EFEx 2017 artists announced

Apr 7th, 2017

More artists are announced for EFEx 2017. They are Megan Henwood, Tales & Tunes with Kathryn Tickell and David Almond with Amy Thatcher, Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin, Alistair Anderson & Northlands, John Smith, Quiet Loner, Stick In The Wheel, Hannah James’s Jig Doll, The Theatre Ballads by Horse + Bamboo Theatre Company, Inlay, Kim Lowings & The Greenwood, David Gibb, Tom Robinson (pictured), Keston Cobblers Club, Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker, Harri Endesby, Mikey Kenny, Hadrian’s Union, Jinnwoo, Jackie Oates with Mike Cosgrave, Galleon Blast, Jack Rutter, The Rheingans Sisters and Alexander Wolfe.  See top right of the front page for more details.

Leave a Reply

Join the EFEx mailing list

Support our work: