More artists announced

Aug 20th, 2014

Added to the bill for EFEx ’14 are John Spiers, Winter Mountain (pictured) and Fabian Holland.  See the artist section of the website for more details.

Leave a Reply

Join the EFEx mailing list

Nina Harries – Icarus

Jon Boden – All Hang Down Behind

The Young’uns – The Chemical Worker’s Song